Alla inlägg under december 2011

Av Helen - 12 december 2011 09:33

If i die young, bury me in satin, lay me down on a, bed of roses,
Sink me in the river, at dawn, send me away with the words of a love song..

Lord make me a rainbow, I´ll shine down on my mother, She´ll know i´m safe with you when
she stands under my colors. And life ain´t always what you think in ought to be, no
Ain´t even grey, but she buries her baby.
The sharp knife, of a short life, well I´ve had, just enough time..
And i´ll be wearing white when i come into your kingdom, I´m as green as the ring on my little cold finger.
I´ve never known the lovin´of a man but it sure felt nice when he was holding my hand.
There´s a boy here in town, says he´ll love me forever, who would of thought forever could be severed
by the sharp knife, of a short life..
So put on your best boys, and i´ll wear my pearls,
What i never did is done.
A penny for my thought, Oh no, I´ll sell them for a dollar, their worth so much more after I´m a goner,
and maybe then you´ll hear the words i´ve been singing. Funny when your dead, how people start listening.

If i die young, bury me in satin, lay me down on a, bed of roses,
Sink me in the river, at dawn, send me away with the words of a love song..
The sharp knife, of a short life, well I´ve had, just enough time..

Presentation

Fråga mig

3 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< December 2011 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards